BOARD MEMBERS of the AOWA

Curtis Branch 

Branch Communications

Curtis.branch@branchcomm.net

 

Chad Tuttle 

B&T Group, Inc. 

ctuttle@btgrp.com

 

Mike Smith

Smith Two-Way Radio

msmith@smithradio.com

     

Todd Lewellen 

Site Excell

Lewellen@siteexcell.com

 

Todd Williams

CMS Wireless

 twilliams@cmsllc.cc

     

WEB MASTER - Steve Manuel

(918) 851-2434 Mobile
steve66manuel@yahoo.com

 

OFFICERS of the AOWA

President

Steve Manuel

SMW Engineering

smanuel@smweng.com 

 

Vice President

Brian Wing

Valmont Site Pro 1

brian.wing@valmont.com

 

Secretary

Jason Peduto

CTI Towers

jpeduto@ctittowers.com

 

Treasurer

PENDING    

     

     

Contact Us / Become a Member

There are no membership fees nor are there any annual dues to become a member of the AOWA.  Simply send us an email with the following information.

© 2023 by Don Richards. Proudly created with Wix.com